ad08ec79e1 · Add credits to the title screen · Updated 2014-12-08 19:34:46 +01:00
842947e254 · Add credits, remove scrollbar · Updated 2014-12-08 19:36:35 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?